UNSER
VORSTAND

Präsident
Fabian Distel
fabian@gmeinsamchloote.ch


Vize Präsident
Kurt Fischer
kurt@gmeinsamchloote.ch

Finanzen
Brigitte Fäh
brigitte@gmeinsamchloote.ch

Aktuar
Hanspeter Pawlowksy
hanspeter@gmeinsamchloote.ch

Infrastruktur
Edy Fischer
edy@gmeinsamchloote.ch

Material
Uwe Wehrli
uwe@gmeinsamchloote.ch

 

Adresse Verein:

G'meinsam für Chloote

c/o Brigitte Fäh

Marktgasse 18

8302 Kloten